2019-2020 DSOL President
Kim Brannon

2019- 2020 Board Officers
President  Kim Brannon
President-elect Anne Ligon
1st VP Fundraising Penny Reid
2nd VP Service Susan Duvall
3rd VP Arrangements Susan Fisk
4th VP Public Relations Claire Catrino
5th VP Membership Heather Hicks
5th VP Membership-elect Sarah Frazee
6th VP Education and Outreach Julie Jodie
Recording Secretary Karen Keith
Corresponding Secretary Jolie Humphrey
Treasurer Marie McCoy
Treasurer-elect Janet Keckeisen
Finance Chair Sharon Ballew
Historian Diana Burns
Parliamentarian Lisa Laughlin

Advisory Committee
Lisa Laughlin (Chair)
Mari Epperson
Sandy Secor
Melissa Lewis
Dixie Marshall
Honorary Board Advisors
Sharon Ballew     
Dolores Barzune     
Anne Blomeyer     
Patricia Cowlishaw      
Heather Moore     
Jo Anne McCullough     
Sydney Reid-Hedge 


Congratulations to DSOL Member
Heather Moore 
At the January 12 meeting of Texas Association for Symphony Orchestras (TASO), Heather Moore was announced as the recipient of the TASO Volunteer of the Year "Award of Excellence."
She is the consummate volunteer and has served in many volunteer roles. She has served the Dallas Symphony Orchestra (DSO) and the Dallas Symphony Orchestra League (DSOL) since she began volunteering for the DSO in 1978. She was the President of the Junior Group from 1988-1989 and President of the DSOL in 2001-2002. Heather has also served on the Board of Governors, Executive Board and Development Committee for the DSO.
Heather has also served as President, as well as many other board positions, for Association of Major Symphony Orchestra Volunteers (AMSOV), Texas Association for Symphony Orchestras (TASO), League of American Orchestras (LAO), and Greater Dallas Youth Orchestra (GDYO). 
Heather is a truly gifted volunteer and consummate leader.
The award will be presented at the TASO Conference in Houston on April 3. If you are interested in attending, CLICK HERE for the conference information and registration.