Log in

  • Home
  • DSO Organizations


The Innovators
The Innovators have merged with the Dallas Symphony Orchestra League. If you are interested in volunteering at the store, please contact Margaret Wilonsky at

Please click to go to the Dallas Symphony Orchestra's website.

Fabio Luisi

Music Director Designate

Louise W. & Edmund J. Kahn Music Directorship

Gemma New

Principal Guest Conductor

Dolores G. & Lawrence S. Barzune, M.D. Chair

Jeff Tyzik

Principal Pops Conductor

Dot & Paul Mason Podium

Katharina Wincor

Assistant Conductor

Marena and Roger Gault Chair

Joshua Habermann

Chorus Director

Jean D. Wilson Chair

Executive Offices

Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center

Schlegel Administrative Suites

2301 Flora Street

Dallas, Texas 75201

Phone: 214-871-4000

Patron Services Center

Phone: 214-692-0203

President and CEO

Kim Noltemy

Director of Volunteer Services

Allison Brodnax

Phone: 214-871-4004


Manager of Volunteer Services

Maliska Haba

Phone: 214-871-4005


The Assembly

The Dallas Symphony Assembly is a service and social organization that is comprised of past Debutantes, their mothers, and grandmothers. They assist with Debutante events throughout the year.

Caroline Downing


Griffin Perrin


Heather Moore


Fallon Bock


Maddi Hendrick

VP Membership

Bronwyn Cordiak

VP Events

Whitney Wheeler

VP Communications

Alice McWhorter

Service & Education

Elizabeth McIlyar


Katie Kottwitz


ChairmanFallon Bock

President Caroline Downing

President-ElectPerrin Griffin

VP MembershipMaddi Hendrick

VP EventsBronwyn Cordiak

VP CommunicationsWhitney Wheeler 

Service & Education ChairAlice McWhorter

HistorianElizabeth McIlyar

TreasurerKatie Kottwitz


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software